Transit Choices supports the development of a transportation system which helps to grow Baltimore by attracting and serving residents, students, businesses and visitors.

The following have signed on as supporters of our mission:

First Name Last Name Affiliation Title
Justin Allen WhatWeekly Founder and Publisher
Ally Amerson Citizen
Anthony Angion Flight Attendant
David Ashton Ashton Design Owner
Will Baker Chesapeake Bay Foundation President
Libby Baker
Andrew Balio Baltimore Symphony Orchestra Principal Trumpet
Ellen Barfield Peace and Justice Activist
Janelle Bartlett Government Policy Analyst
Anirban Basu Sage Policy Group Chairman and CEO
Michael Beatty Beatty Development President
David Belew Business Writer
Conrad Benz Student
Roxana Beyranvand Baltimore Collegetown Program Manager
Fr.Michael Bishop
Robert L. Bogomolny University of Baltimore Former President
Doreen Bolger Baltimore Museum of Art Former Director
Abi Brandriss Engineer
Mike Brenner Betamore Co-Founder
Elizabeth Briscoe Action In Maturity Executive Director
Jay Brodie Baltimore Development Corporation Former President
Adam Rhoades-Brown Cross Street Partners Development Associate
Robin Budish Baltimore Streetcar Campaign Director
Mary Colleen Buettner Baltimore Red Line Community Liaison
Scott Burkholder Baltimore Museum of Art Administrative Manager
Tim Butera Maliuna Organization Director Government Relations and Public Policy
Marty Calon Resident
David Cangialosi David and Dad’s Owner
Mark Caplan The Time Group President
Chris Caporaso Web Developer
Isaiah Carter Resident
Chance Carter Student
Ron Cassie Baltimore Magazine Senior Editor
Zachary Chissell Transit Planner
Art Cohen b’more mobile Convenor
Kim Budish Cole Physician Assistant
Candace Croston Vehicles for Change Manager
Michael Cryor Cryor Group President
John Cutonilli Resident
Doug Dalrymple Crown Security System, Inc. President
Ronald Daniels Johns Hopkins University President
Charles Daugherty Business Development Executive
Liam Davis Baltimore City Council President's Office
Lindsey Davis Feats Creative Strategist
Rufus Davis MICA Manager of Transportation & Operations Services
James Decker III City of Baltimore
Peter DiPrinzio General Manager
Don Donahue Charles North Community Association President
Ryan Dorsey Resident
Charlie Duff Jubilee Baltimore President
Reverend Dale Dusman St. Mark’s Church Lutheran Church Pastor
Peter Duvall Strong City Baltimore Neighborhood Revitalization Manager
Ricarda Easton Roots and Branches School
Catherine Estevez Urban Alliance Executive Director
Nate Evans Bike Maryland Executive Director
Michael Ewing Williams Jackson Ewing Principal
Bill Ferguson 46th District Senator
Jen Fischetti Civically Engaged Citizen
Alan Fish Johns Hopkins University FormerVice President Real Estate and Campus Services
Kirby Fowler Downtown Partnership of Baltimore President
Phyllis Fung Resident
John Gasparine STV, Inc. Senior Transportation Planner
Tamika Gauvin Transportation Planner
Ben Gilardi Transportation Engineer
Paul Gilliam Vision Engineering & Planning Principal Traffic Engineer
Robert Goldman Chesapeake Design Group Owner
Liz Gordon Kittelson & Associates, Inc. Transportation Analyst
Betsy Greene Resident
Tighe Greenhaigh Leawood Associates Partner
Fredye Gross MICA Former Chairman of the Board
Wesley Guerrier BEARtransit Transportation Coordinator
Clara Gustafson Marketing Manager
Tom Halloran Maryland Department of Transportation Transportation Analyst
Terri Harrington Mackenzie Commercial Real Estate Vice President
Paulo Harris Ingoma Foundation Director
Timothy Harrison Urban Suburban Transit LLC President
Ron Hartman Veolia Transportation Chief Executive Officer Rail, Business Development
Dr. Alvin C.Hathaway Union Baptist Church of Baltimore Reverend
Carla Hayden Enoch Pratt Free Library Former Executive Director
Sarah Hemminger Incentive Mentoring Program Co-Founder
Thomas Hewitt MTA Director Office of Service Development
Margaret Ho Johns Hopkins School of Medicine Scientist
Samuel Hoi Maryland Institute College of Art President
Karin Holland Sustainability Consultant
Matt Hugel Real Estate
Robert Kanigel Massachusetts Institute of Technology Writer and Author
Kathryn Kintaro Software Developer
Kyle Kramer AECOM Transportation Architect
Philip LaCombe TRIP Mobility Planner
Jeff LaNoue University of Baltimore Project and Sustainability Planner
Fred Lazarus MICA Former President
Fred Lippert Landscape Architect
Jackie MacMillan Resident
Richard Manekin Chesapeake Real Estate LLC Partner
Thibault Manekin Seawall Development Founder
Jason Mathias City of Baltimore Energy Program Manager
Kristen McGuire Baltimore Collegetown Executive Director
Joseph McNeely Central Baltimore Partnership Former Executive Director
Chris Merriam Zipcar Marketing Coordinator
John David Merrill Baltimore City Public Schools Teacher
Sam Minnitte Transportation Planning
Logan Mitchell Baltimore Electric Rail Society Public Transit Advocate
Mike Molla MICA Vice President for Operations
Ed Myers Kittelson & Associates, Inc. Senior Principal
Josef Nathanson Urban Information Associates, Inc. President
Jason Neal Architect
Anikwenze Ogbue McCormick Taylor Transportation Engineer
Anthony Oles Jr. BCFD Dispatcher
Reginald Parker Retired
Charles Penny McCormick Taylor Transportation Planner
Dru Schmidt Perkins 1000 Friends of Maryland Executive Director
Sallye Perrin Parsons Brinckerhoff Senior Vice President
Brooks Phelps Resident
Klaus Philipsen ArchPlan, Inc. President
Jasmine Bazinet-Phillips Colby College Student
Wally Pinkard World Trade Center Institute Assistant Manager Marketing
Jeremy Pomp Zipcar General Manager, Baltimore
Eli Pousson Baltimore Heritage
Steven Rivelis Campaign Consultation, Inc. CEO
Linda Brown Rivelis EyeByte Solutions President
Ben Rosenberg Rosenberg Martin Greenberg, LLP Chairman
Jimmy Rouse Baltimore Transit Campaign President
Teddy Rouse Developer
Mateusz Rozanski Old Goucher
Kurt L. Schmoke University of Baltimore President
John Schratwieser Executive Director
Neb Sertsu University of Baltimore Vice President
Matthew Seward Cassidy Turley Senior Vice President and Principal
Michael Shecter Guppy Management, Inc. President
Justin Shelby Artichoke Co-Founder
Yvonne Slater Resident Advisory Board of HBAC Secretary
David Smallwood Supervisory Juvenile services
Greg Smith Johns Hopkins University Associate Director
Michael Smith Williams Jackson Ewing Vice President of Development
James Smith Member National Association of Railroad Passengers
Jill Sorensen BEVI, Inc. Executive Director
Sandy Sparks Baltimore Transit Campaign Treasurer
Kristin Speaker Charles Street Development Corporation Executive Director
Ted Stevens Planner
Joe Stewart Retiree
Karen Stokes Strong City Baltimore CEO
Gwendolyn Streeter BEARtransit
Bill Struever Cross Street Partners Cross Street Partners
Santosh Subramanyam Designer
Yolanda Takesian Kittelson & Associates, Inc. Associate Planner
Mike Talbott Busit Developer
Marty Taylor The Right Rail Coalition President
Deanna Thompson BCT Architects Marketing Assistant
Lindsay Thompson Colliers International Vice President Engineering & Project Management
Dan Tracy Retired Attorney
Keisha Trent Federal Transit Administration Transportation Program Specialist
Terriss Trueblood Sr Veolia Transportation Safety and Training Supervisor
Bryce Turner Brown Craig Turner President/CEO
Gary Vikan The Walters Art Museum Former Director
Thomas Webb Attorney
Jed Weeks Open Society Institute Major Gifts Officer
Melissa Wells Community Liaison
Michele Whelley Central Maryland Transportation Alliance Former President & CEO
Sean Winkler Advocate
Angela Fowler-Young University of Maryland Director, Capital Budget and Planning
Mariia Zimmerman MZ Strategies, LLC Principal